reviews

What Others Say About Us

Quality service is a backbone of Splendid Tutoring. Our team strive to maintain and provide highest level of quality service to our parents. Our exclusive service is certified with mark of excellence by many parents.  See our “google verified” genuine reviews from our current and past parents.

Splendid Tutors with Splendid Service

EXCELLENT
183 reviews on
Laura Johnson
Laura Johnson
2022-01-05
Verified
Evelyn was the perfect match for our son. She was systematic about what skills were needed and provided targeted instruction. In addition she was flexible with his sports schedules and our family life. We will request to be matched with her again if the need arises. She felt like part of our family.
Read more
Yessica Ortiz
Yessica Ortiz
2021-12-17
Verified
My experience with plendid tutoring has been nothing short of AMAZING. Since the moment I reached out for pricing Shamsah was super professional, responsive and not pushy (which I appreciate). Then the sessions started with pur tutor Mr. John and he has been so refreshing. My 9 year old was diagnosed with ASD 3 years ago and we started rigorous therapy schedule but he unfortunately fell behind in math. But with the help from Mr. John seems more interested in learning about math where before he was so anxious and did everything to avoid having to work on math. It’s probably not a HUGE progress for neurotypical students but this is HUGE progress for my kiddo. The best part is that my son LOVES working with Mr. John. Thank you splendid tutoring for your dedication, passion and professionalism!!!
Read more
Stephany Villasenor
Stephany Villasenor
2021-12-03
Verified
I am extremely thankful for having found this tutoring academy. Since the moment I called Shamsa was super helpful with what I needed. I was really struggling with Organic Chemistry. She told me everything would be okay and my grade goal was achievable with the tutors. I had just scored a 17 and 52 on my tests, after doing 2 sessions with Ian I scored a B on my test. This was just amazing to me. Ian has been very helpful, any material I have brought up to him he has been able to help me with and master it. Ian took the same profesor I had for organic chemistry which made it even better. He knows exactly how to help you master the material even when you are completely lost. I also really liked that even if your tutor isn’t available someone else can always help you and is just as good. The prices are great compared to all these other academies. I think the biggest plus is that Ian is able to meet face to face since I can understand the material better that way and there are many academies I called that didn’t offer that option due to Covid. Any classmates that have asked me for help I recommend them to this academy because they have helped me so much and wished I could have known about them since the beginning of my semester.
Read more
Mckinnley Nethercutt
Mckinnley Nethercutt
2021-11-13
Verified
Excellent tutoring services provided. We love having Luciano come 2x a week to help give our daughter the confidence and knowledge to succeed in Algebra. He is very patient and encouraging. We look forward to having him with us on this journey.
Read more
lrbw1
lrbw1
2021-11-08
Verified
Karen has been an amazing tutor for our son. He has never really struggled in school before, but Geometry has been a challenge. Karen has been able to explain the concepts in a way that he understands. We are so thankful for her. This company is also extremely professional and you truly feel they want success for your student.
Read more
Marcus Barnes
Marcus Barnes
2021-11-08
Verified
Love working with Steve! It is an honor to work with an Ivy Leaguer to help me pursue my higher education goals. I am quickly approaching 50 years old and the desire to go to my dream school still exists. Steve is helping me get on the right track!
Read more
fiona pich
fiona pich
2021-11-02
Verified
Splendid tutoring has been a lifesaver! High school biology & math are hard. Thanks to splendid tutoring, my son has extra help when ever he needs it. The tutors are so knowledgeable on their subject matter. My son’s grades have never been better! Meeting the tutors over zoom makes it so convenient. Splendid Tutors are great!
Read more
Jennifer Walls
Jennifer Walls
2021-10-24
Verified
Jennifer & Karen have been incredibly helpful in high school Geometry and Chemistry! Grades improved nearly immediately and communication is wonderful with everyone involved. Highly recommend!
Read more
Jane ST
Jane ST
2021-10-24
Verified
I highly recommend Splendid Tutoring, they answered our calls & questions promptly and matched a perfect tutor for us. My daughter loves her tutor Melissa, she’s patient and knowledgeable in the subjects that she taught, I’m happy to see my daughter improve day by day and she felt much more confident now. Thank you Splendid Tutoring!
Read more

To see all reviews

Explore Our Performance in Outstanding Reviews

Need Splendid Service