Reviews

What Others Say About Us

Quality service is a backbone of Splendid Tutoring. Our team strive to maintain and provide highest level of quality service to our parents. Our exclusive service is certified with mark of excellence by many parents.  See our “google verified” genuine reviews from our current and past parents.

Splendid Tutors with Splendid Service

Based on 204 reviews
Emma Cleland
Emma Cleland
2022-08-25
My daughter’s chemistry tutor, Jennifer, was fantastic. She did a great job explaining difficult concepts & greatly helped in my daughter’s success in her honors chemistry class. She was also very flexible with scheduling which really helped with my daughter’s busy schedule!
S
S
2022-08-23
Splendid Tutoring is amazing. Mrs.Shamsah is very kind and gives good advice.My children don’t speak much English,but they are successful at school thanks to their tutor.Ava is a good teacher and my children like her. I recommend them if you are looking for a tutor.
Kristin Carrera
Kristin Carrera
2022-08-23
Cindy and Splendid Tutoring helped our daughter with STAAR prep over the summer and not only got through lots of content but also held her attention through building strong rapport. We were super impressed with her progress and Cindy’s ability to engage our daughter. Also, Shamsah (company owner) offered us a lot of helpful advice and additional support. Highly recommended!
Lady Laura
Lady Laura
2022-08-19
Shansah and the tutor Gabbi worked miracles with my 12 yo in preparing him to take the assessment for entry into Cornerstone Christian School. My son’s STAR level grade advanced over one full grade after just summer tutoring! They work with your schedule and each child’s learning ability on an individual basis. We tried other tutoring companies but like the individual attention and learning curriculum catered for our son, from this small company. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed!😊
rachael provencio
rachael provencio
2022-08-01
We are happy we found Splendid Tutoring! Shamsah asked a lot of questions about my son to fit him with the best tutor. Aaron has been extremely patient and worked very well with my son. There was a mistake with billing and Shamsah was able to correct it over a weekend and sent Tiff’s Treats over. Would definitely recommend Splendid Tutoring!
Clinton Couch
Clinton Couch
2022-07-27
I needed assistance with Spanish translation, reading, and pronunciation for my ministry. Splendid Tutoring offered me a personalized and cost-effective plan scheduled at my convenience. My tutor Dara Shaw is gifted, patient, and very supportive. I highly recommend Splendid Tutoring and Dara Shaw for Spanish tutoring.
jehushaphat
jehushaphat
2022-07-25
One of the best, if not the best, tutoring centers I’ve ever been to. Shamsah goes out of her way to make sure each and every student’s needs are met, no exceptions. I highly recommend Splendid Tutoring!
Roger Herrera
Roger Herrera
2022-07-25
Ian, Shelley, Gabi and Steve are all fantastic tutors! They were able to help my son who attends Basis Shavano on a a variety subjects including: Economics, Algebra 2, Biology and Chemistry. We are so glad we found Splendid Tutoring!
Nicole Tuck
Nicole Tuck
2022-07-25
I have been working for Splendid Tutoring since the first of June. Shamsah is AMAZING! She is so helpful and understanding! She truly cares for the students and works to ensure that every student is paired with the most qualified tutor. I’m so thankful that I have the opportunity to work for this company and most importantly the amazing students that I’ve had the opportunity to tutor so far!
Gabi S
Gabi S
2022-07-24
As a tutor that has worked for the company, I have loved being apart of the journey for students and parents alike! Truly a great resource for students to feel more confident in school.

To see all reviews

Explore Our Performance in Outstanding Reviews

Need Splendid Service